Admin

STAFF

Administrative & Office Staff

Michel Cazary, Principal - mcazary@sandi.net

Michelle Williams, Vice Principal - mwilliams12@sandi.net

Colleen Baker, ESA - cbaker@sandi.net

Samantha Herrera, Attendance - sherrera@sandi.net

Deanna Sharghi, Enrollment - dsharghi@sandi.net

Transitional Kindergarten

Patricia McKenna - pmckenna@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Lisa Alessio - lalessio@sandi.net

Terri Cowell - tcowell@sandi.net

LeeAnn Jones (TK/K) - ljones1@sandi.net

Charliza McKerrow (MacKnight) - cmacknight@sandi.net

Kimberly Sharman - ksharman@sandi.net

1st Grade

Nancy Chavez - nchavez@sandi.net

Gaby Herrera-Ramos - gherrera-ramos@sandi.net

Renee McCabe - rmccabe@sandi.net

Julianna Medina - jmedina6@sandi.net

2nd Grade

Adriana Chaidez-Pepin - achaidez@sandi.net

Mike Giffen - mgiffen@sandi.net

Monica Iavarone - miavarone@sandi.net

Shawn Knapp - sknapp@sandi.net

Dee Dee Love - dlove@sandi.net

3rd Grade

Mike French - mfrench@sandi.net

Sonia Gomez-Neri - sgomez-neri@sandi.net

Lori Huntsman - lhuntsman@sandi.net

Marisela Sparks - msparks@sandi.net

Elizabeth Stewart - estewart2@sandi.net

4th Grade

Deron Bear - dbear@sandi.net

Ann Conerly - aconerly@sandi.net

Irene Esper - iesper@sandi.net

5th Grade

Gisella Gigglberger - ggigglberger@sandi.net

Tina Irwin - cirwin-baer@sandi.net

Dan Logue - dlogue@sandi.net

Other Staff

Jim Cope, Tech Lab - jcope@sandi.net

Robyn Ericson, School Counselor - rericson@sandi.net

Nicole Glawson, ELPAC - nglawson@sandi.net

Zachary Jones, PE Coach - zjones@sandi.net

MJ Lese-Sauvajot, SPED Mild/Mod - mlese@sandi.net

Maria McGirr, SPED Mod/Severe - mmcgirr@sandi.net

Anne Wedemeyer, SPED Mild/Mod - awedemeyer@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.